Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Mark Haskell, CHRS
Haskell Insurance Services
2919 Austin Terrace
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Ph: 760-729-1997
Fax: 760-729-1997
Email: mlh@haskellinsurance.com
 
                       

IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT
Scott Maichel, CHRS
AmCheck
4180 La Jolla Village Drive, Ste. 450
La Jolla, CA 92037
Ph: 619-595-7939
Fax: 619-595-7999
Email:
scott.maichel@amcheck.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Sean Green, CHRS
Morrison Insurance Services
6096 Innovation Way
Carlsbad, CA 92009
Ph: 914-443-7904
Fax: 858-438-9355
Email: sean@misbenefits.com
     

VP of COMMUNICATIONS and
VP of MEDIA RELATIONS
Craig Gussin, CLU, LPRT, CHRS
Auerbach & Gussin Insurance and Financial Svcs.
4330 La Jolla Village Dr., Ste. 330
San Diego, CA 92122
Ph: 858-546-4101
Fax: 858-535-0763
Email: craig@auerbachandgussin.com

VP of FINANCE
Barry Cogdill, LPRT, CHRS
Business Choice Insurance Services
4710 4th Street, Ste. 400
La Mesa, CA 91941
Ph: 619-543-8000
Fax: 619-543-0888
Email: barry@insurancehelper.org

VP of LEGISLATION
Jim Morrison, RHU, REBC, CLU, HIP, LPRT, CHRS
Morrison Insurance Services
6096 Innovation Way
Carlsbad, CA 92009
Ph: 760-438-9311
Fax: 760-438-9355
Email: jim@misbenefits.com
 

VP of MEMBERSHIP
Caroline Ruddock
UnitedHealthcare
4365 Executive Drive, Ste. 500
San Diego, CA 92121
Ph:
858-658-8514
Email: caroline.ruddock@uhc.com

MEMBER RETENTION
Fred Cartier
Rogers Benefit Group
11555 Sorrento Valley Road, Ste. 203
San Diego, CA 92121
Ph: 619-415-3845
Email:
fred@rbgsocal.com

VP of PAC

Terri Yurek
Terri Yurek Insurance Services
13240 Evening Creek Drive S., Ste. 305
San Diego, CA 92138
Ph: 858-391-8544
Fax: 858-391-8546
Email:
terri@terriyurekinsurance.com

VP of PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Ricky Haisha
Haisha Insurance Services
P O Box 2903
Spring Valley, CA 91979
Ph: 619-660-6996
Fax: 619-660-8998
Email:
rhaisha@haishainsurance.com

AWARDS
Vanessa Benitez-Reyes
Word & Brown General Agency
3131 Camino del Rio N., Ste. 820
San Diego, CA 92108
Ph: 619-997-3986
Fax: 619-299-2070
Email: vbenitez@wordandbrown.com

PUBLIC SERVICE
Joel Marcus
Joel Marcus Insurance
7035 Via Calafia
Carlsbad, CA 92009
Ph: 760-804-6233
Fax: 760-804-1879
Email: jmaflac@aol.com

SPONSORSHIP
Mike Freeman, CLU
Countywide Health Insurance Services
3511 Camino del Rio S., Ste. 303
San Diego, CA 92108
Ph: 619-283-5773
Fax: 619-283-5486

Email: mike@countywidehealth.com
      

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Gail James Clarke
10601-G Tierrasanta Boulevard
PMB 403

San Diego, CA 92124
Ph: 858-883-2486
Fax: 858-630-3793
Email: sdahu1@yahoo.com


Corporate Sponsors

 

Diamond Level

 


















Emerald Level

 


 

 






Ruby Level


 



 


 

 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Share |