Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Sean Green, CHRS
Morrison Insurance Services
6096 Innovation Way
Carlsbad, CA 92009
Ph: 914-443-7904
Email:
sean@misbenefits.com
                  
                           

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Stacy Moskowitz
Kaiser Permanente
8889 Rio San Diego Drive, Ste. 200
San Diego, CA 92108
Ph:
818-319-7953
Email: stacy.a.moskowitz@kp.org            

VP of COMMUNICATIONS and
VP of MEDIA RELATIONS
Kacy Kunkel
BenefitMall
8787 Complex Drive, Ste. 110
San Diego, CA 92123
Ph: 800-877-0101
Email: kacy.kunkel@benefitmall.com    

VP of FINANCE
Barry Cogdill, LPRT, CHRS
Business Choice Insurance Services
4710 4th Street, Ste. 400
La Mesa, CA 91941
Ph: 619-543-8000

Email: barry@insurancehelper.org

VP of LEGISLATION
Jim Lowther

Prescott & Lowther Insurance Agency
345 F Street, Ste. 210
Chula Vista, CA 91910
Ph: 619-420-7600
Email:
jim@prescott-ins.com

VP of MEMBERSHIP
Scott Maichel, CHRS
AmCheck
5825 Oberlin Drive, Ste. 4
San Diego, CA 92121
Ph: 619-595-7939

Email:
scott.maichel@amcheck.com

VP of PAC
Terri Yurek
Terri Yurek Insurance Services
13240 Evening Creek Drive S., Ste. 305
San Diego, CA 92138
Ph: 858-391-8544
Email:
terri@terriyurekinsurance.com

VP of PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Pedro Reyes
Barney & Barney, A Marsh  & McLennan Agency LLC
9171 Towne Centre Drive
San Diego, CA 92122
Ph: 858-587-7161
Email: pedro.reyes@marshmma.com

         
      






AWARDS Co-Chairs

Mark Haskell, CHRS
Haskell Insurance Services
2919 Austin Terrace
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Ph: 760-729-1997
Email: mlh@haskellinsurance.com

Raquel Ramirez
Anthem Blue Cross
9655 Granite Ridge Drive, Ste. 600
San Diego, CA 92123
Ph:858-571-8203
Email: raquel.ramirez@anthem.com

MEMBER RETENTION
Grant Jacka
CMR Risk & Insurance Services
8880 Rio San Diego Drive, Ste. 725
San Diego, 92108
Ph: 619-297-3160, ext. 28
Email: gjacka@cmrris.com

PUBLIC SERVICE
Joel Marcus
Joel Marcus Insurance
7035 Via Calafia
Carlsbad, CA 92009
Ph: 760-804-6233
Email:
jmaflac@aol.com

SENIOR PRODUCTS & MARKETING CO-CHAIR
Ricky Haisha
Haisha Insurance Services
P O Box 2903
Spring Valley, CA 91979
Ph: 619-660-6996
Email:
rhaisha@haishainsurance.com


SPONSORSHIP
Mike Freeman, CLU
Countywide Health Insurance Services
2333 Camino del Rio S., Ste. 200
San Diego, CA 92108
Ph: 619-283-5775

Email: mike@countywidehealth.com

GENERAL BOARD MEMBER
Jim Morrison, RHU, REBC, CLU, HIP, LPRT, CHRS
Morrison Insurance Services
6096 Innovation Way
Carlsbad, CA 92009
Ph: 760-438-9311
Email:
jim@misbenefits.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Gail James Clarke
Gail James Association Management
10601-G Tierrasanta Boulevard, PMB 403
San Diego, CA 92124
Ph: 858-883-2486
Fax: 858-630-3793
Email:
sdahu1@yahoo.com





       



Corporate Sponsors

 

Diamond Level

 

















Emerald Level

 

 






Ruby Level


 



 


 

 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Share |